Latest News

International Congress ...

The International Society for Infectious Diseases (ISID) will hold its next in-person ...

Read More
32nd International ...

Register to attend the 32nd International Congress of Antimicrobial Chemotherapy (ICC) in ...

Read More

The 2021 Young Investigator Awardee was announced at the closing ceremony of APCCMI 2021.

Farah Naz Qamar is an Associate Professor at the Department of Paediatrics and Child Health at the The Aga Khan University, Pakistan. Find out more about Farah here.

Previous Awardee

Associate Professor Louis Chai


Find out more about Assoc. Prof Chai